Jaora Public School, Jaora

Parents Teacher Association (PTA)

S. No.	Name of Member	Post in PTA
1	Mr. Peeyush Moonat	President
2	Mrs. Meena Soni	Secretary
3	Mrs. Minaxi Saraf	Member
4	Mrs. Reena Sharma	Member
5	Mr. Aayush Joshi	Member
6	Mr. Gyan Prakash Bhawsar	Member
7	Mrs. Neetu Chouhan	Member
8	Mr. Vijay Chouhan	Member
9	Mr. Sunil Kadam	Member
10	Mr. Manish Supekar	Member
11	Mr. Arjun Chandel	Member

Note:- This committee with work only for the session 2023-24. In the next session new committee will be framed and will work.