## Jaora Public School, Jaora

## **School Managing Committee**

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Occupation
1	Mr. Kamal Moonat	President	Business Educationalist
2	Mr. Peeyush Moonat	Secretary	Principal
3	Mrs. Sheetal Pagariya	Member	Parent House Wife
4	Mr. Manoj Mehta	Member	Parent Business man
5	Mr. Jitesh Chattar	Member	Parent Teacher Service
6	Mr. Yamini Joshi	Member	Parent Teacher Service
7	Mrs. Iffekhar Ahmed Khan	Member	Principal (SIS Ratlam)
8	Miss. Shweta Vinchurkar	Member	Principal (SSIS Ratlam)
9	Mr. Laxman Singh	Member	Principal (KV Ratlam)
10	Mr. S.N. Porwal	Member	Principal (JNV Kalukheda)

Note:- This committee with work only for the session 2023-24. In the next session new committee will be framed and will work.